Skip to content

hugipuresmithlainaya.info

apologise, but, opinion, you are not right..

lossless


1995
Label: JaMajka Music - CK 02 • Format: Cassette Compilation • Country: Poland • Genre: Pop, Childrens • Style: Vocal
Download Kołysanka Dla Mamy - Majka Jeżowska - A Ja Wolę Moją Mamę

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki.

Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related You Stab Me In The Back - SCH - Only Cunts Dont Fear The Rain (Samo Se Pizda Ne Boji Kiše) glosniejszego growla i napierdalania nie slyszales nigdy Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images. View wiki. She was awarded Order of Smile and she's been a P… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July A Dali-Esque Sleep Fuse - Edgar Froese - Stuntman 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Kołysanka Dla Mamy - Majka Jeżowska - A Ja Wolę Moją Mamę 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 Kołysanka Dla Mamy - Majka Jeżowska - A Ja Wolę Moją Mamę Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September


Sitemap

Suffer In Silence - Glass Tiger - Diamond Sun, The Fairy Fellers Master-Stroke - Queen - Queen II, Neuroticfish - Limited Behaviour EP, Believe Me (Original Mix) - CJ Stone Feat Anna Turska & Sherlock - Believe Me

Kołysanka Dla Mamy - Majka Jeżowska - A Ja Wolę Moją Mamę

9 thoughts on “ Kołysanka Dla Mamy - Majka Jeżowska - A Ja Wolę Moją Mamę

  1. piosenki dla dzieci majka jeŻowska a ja wolĘ swojĄ mamĘ Gdy smutek zagości u twojej mamy zaśpiewaj słowa tej piosenki. Spraw by radość i uśmiech powrócił.
  2. A ja wolę moją mamę to piosenka, którą możesz śpiewać swojej mamie nie tylko w Dzień Matki. „A ja wolę moją mamę, co ma włosy jak atrament, złote oczy jak mój miś, i płakała rano dziś ” to słowa piosenki, dzięki którym Twoja mama z pewnością się uśmiechnie, jeśli usłyszy je w Twoim wykonaniu.
  3. Aug 13,  · Piosenka A ja wolę moją mamę – tekst piosenki Piosenka “A ja wolę moją mamę” w wykonaniu Majki Jeżowskiej. Zwrotka: Pewnego razu Kinga, spotkała wikinga mieszkał na obrazku, zrywał się o brzasku i zwiedzał wielkie morza, i Kindze było go żal. Refren: A ja wole moją mamę, co ma włosy jak atrament, złote oczy jak mój miś, i płakała rano dziś.5/5(2).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Majka Jeżowska - A Ja Wolę Moją Mamę at Discogs. Complete your Majka Jeżowska collection.4/4(1).
  5. Feb 02,  · Oficjalny teledysk utworu Majki Jeżowskiej - A ja wolę moją mamę! Tekst: Pewnego razu Kinga, spotkała wikinga mieszkał na obrazku, zrywał się o brzasku i zwiedzał wielkie morza, i Kindze.
  6. Majka Jeżowska (born May 25, in Nowy Sącz, Poland), Polish singer mainly performing music for children, also a part-time actress. She was awarded Order of Smile and she's been a Polish Ambassador of Good Will of UNICEF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top