Skip to content

hugipuresmithlainaya.info

apologise, but, opinion, you are not right..

mp3


1977
Label: Epic - PE 34191 • Format: Vinyl LP, Promo Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Disco
Download How Could I Love You More - Minnie Riperton - Stay In Love

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Minnie Riperton. Riperton R. Rudolph My love is bigger than the sun How could I love you more Darling it can't be done My love is stronger than the tide How…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see Marigot Bay - Arabesque - Greatest Hits Volume 1 Upgrade Now.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags 70s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Rudolph My love is bigger than the sun How could I love you more Darling it can't be done My love is stronger than the tide How… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 39 more. Minnie Ripertonlisteners Related Tags soul female vocalists funk Minnie Riperton Nov 8, - Jul 12, was an American singer who is best remembered for Let Me - Miguel Migs & Shades Of Gray - Mood Swings EP hit ballad, Lovin' You.

The tragic death of year-old Riperton silenced one of soul music's most unique and unforgettable voices - blessed with an angelic five-octave vocal range, she scored her greatest commercial success with the chart-topping pop ballad, "Lovin' You".

Riperton was born in Chicago on November 8, As a young girl, she studied music, drama, and dance at the city's Lincoln Center and later contemplated a career in opera. He… read more.

Minnie Riperton Nov 8, - Jul 12, was an American singer who is best remembered for her hit ballad, Lovin' You. The tragic death of year-old Riperton silenced o… read more. The tragic death of year-old Riperton silenced Darkness Into Light - Matisyahu - Live At Stubbs of soul music's most unique and unforg… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 How Could I Love You More - Minnie Riperton - Stay In Love Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday How Could I Love You More - Minnie Riperton - Stay In Love August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Cmon Baby - Reject - Reject, Magic Number - Herbie Hancock - Magic Windows, Baron Criminel - Rapture, Tschuldigung F..... - Various - Studio 33 - The 31st Story

How Could I Love You More - Minnie Riperton - Stay In Love

6 thoughts on “ How Could I Love You More - Minnie Riperton - Stay In Love

  1. rows · Watch the video for How Could I Love You More from Minnie Riperton's Stay In Love / .
  2. (M. Riperton R. Rudolph) You move me I'm burning Such passion I'm yearning One thought keeps returning Could it be I'm in love? You touch a place in me that feels so divine.
  3. (M. Riperton R. Rudolph) My love is bigger than the sun How could I love you more Darling it can't be done My love is stronger than the tide How could I love you more No one could even try. You have sailed into my dreams so many time Calling me to fly away And now I wake to romantic fantasies The Dream is real And you are mine.
  4. How Could I Love You More Lyrics: (M. Riperton R. Rudolph) / My love is bigger than the sun / How could I love you more / Darling it can't be done / My love is stronger than the tide / How could I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top
 Contact Us
DMCA